Kristendoms bön.

Lord, don't let me fall into darkness again. Please hug me Lord...I need it. Please my God heal me. Clean my body Lord anything that is not supposed to be there throw it out! I believe in you my God. And I know that by your stripes we are healed! Please Lord...make this go away and never return! My Lord, I have complete faith in you that you will throw it away and give me health. Lord, I repent all of my sins. I don't deserve your grace. Please don't ever stop loving me. I need you my Lord. Hold my hand at school. And control me Lord...I don't want to lie, or curse. Please make me a better person. Lord you healed me once! And I believe you can do it again. I love you so much Lord. In Jesus name....Amen.




 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0